Contact

Jeff Theising

President
City of Jasper
Street Commissioner
jtheising@jasperindiana.gov
812.482.1130

Brent Warren

1st Vice President
City of Nappanee
Street Commissioner
bwarren@nappanee.org
574.773.8400

Jason Stamm

2nd Vice President
City of Huntingburg
Street Superintendent
jstamm@huntingburg-in.gov
812.683.4122

Patty Johnson

Secretary / Treasurer / Memberships
City of Noblesville
Street Commissioner
pjohnson@noblesville.in.us
317.776.6348

Scott Hesler

LTAP Board Representative
City of Crawfordsville
Street Commissioner
shesler@crawfordsville-in.gov
765.364.5166

Chris Oakes

Vendor Associate
Pavement Solutions
 
chris.oakes@pavement-solutions.net